Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 7 of 7 (0.106 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"JackMF"
[etree]Radiators Live at Great American Music Hall - Acoustic on 1997-03-11 - Radiators
Acoustic Disc 1 Set 1 01 - Tuning > 02 - An Angel Grieving 03 - Back to Loveland 04 - Honey Don't 05 - Standing in the need of prayer 06 - I'm your puppet 07 - Hideaway 08 - High Time 09 - Fine Life 10 - Molasses Disc 2 Set 1 con't 01 - Battle of New Orleans (tease) 02 - Down on the Corner > 03 - Blue Monk > 04 - Down on the corder 05 - Lookin' for Trouble 06 - Yankee Lady > 07 - I got a mind to grow fins 08 - Nadine Set 2 09 - Tuning > 10 - Old Man at the Mill 11 - City Lights 12 - March on Dow...
Keywords: Radiators; jam bands; New Orleans; Rock; blues
Downloads: 34,725 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Narrows Center For The Arts on 2008-06-06 - Radiators
One Set Disc 1: Set 1: Intro Monkey Meet Man Who Lost His Head #2 Pencil Jigsaw Devil's Dream Rollercoaster Where was you at? Hot Lube>Slippery When It's Wet>High Heeled Sneakers>Red Dress She's Not There Jump Back Every Ought To Make A Change Lila Swamp Rat Doubled Up In A Knot> Love Is A Tangle> Mountain Jam>Jessica Back At The Chicken Shack Tobacco Road Screwloose Encore: Bring It On Home> Gimme Some Lovin'
Downloads: 236 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Union Bar - *ACOUSTIC* on 1987-05-14 - Radiators
The New Orleans Radiators 5/14/87 Union Bar Minneapolis, MN *ACOUSTIC* Set 1 Disc 1 01 - Corrina 02 - Free Little Bird 03 - Free Little Bird (con't) 04 - Back Street Girl 05 - Spider's Nest 06 - Wild About My Lovin' 07 - Brand New Tennessee Waltz 08 - Grief Snafu 09 - Mama Tried 10 - Sailor's Delight 11 - Redemption Song 12 - Nasty Boogie 13 - UFOs Exactly Set 2 Disc 1 14 - Honey Don't 15 - Sailin' Shoes 16 - Fever Dream 17 - You've Got To Hide Your Love Away Set 2 Disc 2 01 - Diamond Joe 02 - U...
Downloads: 784 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Ironhorse Music Hall on 2007-01-18 - Radiators
Every Dog Has Its Day, Shine Tonight, Papaya, The Cuckoo>Jump Back, Don't Pray For Me, Doctor Doctor, Long Way Down, Natural Born Lover (verse)>Good Things, You Aint Goin' Nowhere, Little Paradise, My Creole Belle (verse)> UFO's Exactly, Further On Up The Road, Kickin' Mule, Pass Out the Hashish>Cold Cold Cold>Patty Don't Party>Jump Into The Fire>Fire>Pass Out the Hatchets, Jigsaw, Smoking Hole, Bottle Of Red Wine, encore: Baby What You Want Me To Do, Screwloose
Keywords: rads; Radiators; fishhead music; rock; roll
Downloads: 6,441 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Holiday Inn on 1983-12-17 - Radiators
The New Orleans Radiators 12/17/1983 Holiday Inn Covington, LA Set 1 Disc 1 01 - I Can't Stand The Rain 02 - Madison Time 03 - My Whole World Flies Apart 04 - Raindancer 05 - 19th Nervous Breakdown 06 - Wang Dang Doodle > 07 - Spoonful 08 - You Ain't Goin' Nowhere 09 - Kamikaze 10 - Bring It On Home To Me 11 - [tape flip] 12 - Lucille 13 - Suck The Head 14 - First Snow Set 1 Disc 2 01 - Mustang Sally 02 - Iko Iko Set 2 Disc 2 03 - Slip Away 04 - This Wagon's Gonna Roll 05 - Let The Red Wine Flow...
Downloads: 1,002 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at The State Theater on 2007-03-07 - Tea Leaf Green

Downloads: 2,957 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University of Virginia on 1982-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O-> CC Rider, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Bird Song, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, High Time, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,923 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree